- Advertisement -
HomeTechHow To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp iPhone Or Android

How To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp iPhone Or Android

- Advertisement -

How To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp:WhatsApp is a famous instant messaging app and recently a new feature has been added to it, with the help of which you can unsend the messages you sent within an hour.

How To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp
Advertisements
Loading...
How To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp

How To Read Deleted Messages On Whatsapp iPhone Or Android

Talking about this feature of WhatsApp, apart from individual chat, it has also become available in group chat on both Android and iOS platforms. However, the message you are deleting can only be seen by the person to whom you sent this message, “This message has been deleted” can see it after it is deleted. This means that instead of the message, the notification starts coming here. You must have seen this feature and this message many times in your WhatsApp chat.

However, this feature is good in many cases because if you have done something wrong with a message or accidentally sent the wrong message to someone, then you can unsend it. However, if you want to see this deleted message, you can do so by following a few easy steps. Let us tell you that many types of points can be shared with you for this, but today we are going to discuss about the easiest ways for you, so let us now explain how you can see deleted messages on WhatsApp.

How to see WhatsApp deleted messages

For this you have to first uninstall your WhatsApp from your phone, after that you have to go to Google Play and reinstall it.

Advertisements
Loading...

After this do the same thing that you would have done while installing WhatsApp on your phone.

After entering your mobile number, you will have to proceed by pressing the Next button, after which an option will appear in front of you.

This is a WhatsApp chat backup. Here you have to restore your chat. Once you do, you can see all the messages you’ve deleted, or those you haven’t even deleted. Because here you will see all your data again.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Must Read

- Advertisement -

Related News

- Advertisement -